jump to navigation

About This Blog February 13, 2006

Posted by jennimi in About me, About this Blog, Library School.
trackback

About statement written February 13, 2006:

“A democratic society depends upon an informed and educated citizenry.” – Thomas Jefferson

Welcome. My name is Jennifer Graham, and I am currently pursuing my MLS through the University at Buffalo School of Informatics. I have created this blog for several purposes: 1. To submit assignments for my Management class, LIS 581. 2. To learn how to use WordPress for blogging. 3. To openly share my work.

I would love to hear from you. Please email me at:
jennimi13 (at) gmail (dot) com
with any comments or questions, or leave a comment here. Thank you for visiting.

School of Informatics Icon
